RSS

Dieting

19 Jun

Chances are you noticed that I have a page devoted to Medifast Recipes. They’re actually the most popular recipes on this blog. I did try Medifast for a short period of time, as well as Nutrisystem.

Dieting is tricky. There is no universal “you’re guaranteed to lose weight on this plan!” or “lose weight without trying!” plan. Every diet effects everyone in a different way. I’ve created a new page devoted to my experiences with dieting, starting with Medifast and Nutrisystem. If you’re interested in learning about my experiences or want to read an honest review about Medifast or Nutrisytem, please visit my Dieting page. Over time, as I try other diets (if I try other diets), I’ll add my reviews to this page. If you have any questions about the diets or my experiences, please don’t hesitate to ask. I’m here to help : )

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 19, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
